BSP SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL SECTOR 7		
PTA EXECUTIVE BODY 2024-25		
S. NO.	NAME	PTA POST
1	BHUDEB DAS	PRESIDENT
2	PRAVEEN AGNIHOTRI	VICE PRESIDENT
3	RUBY BURMAN ROY	SECRETARY
4	VIJAY KUMAR CHAUBE	TREASURER
5	LAXMI NARAYAN	MEMBER
6	ANITA ASHOK	MEMBER
7	NAMITA DESHPANDEY	MEMBER
8	SUMITA PATIL	MEMBER
9	VENKAT RAMANANA	MEMBER
10	NEELAM REDDY	MEMBER
11	MADHU	MEMBER
12	RAJU NISHAD	MEMBER